Contact

If you are looking for a sheet metal manufacturer, look no further than Plåt & Mekano Romator! Especially if you are located in Täby or Stockholm, we can deliver a prototype or production series very quickly. Our company has a large fleet of machinery, extensive knowledge of sheet metal processing, a deep trove of experience in its tenure of over 40 years. We focus on service, quality and flexibility.

Please feel free to get in touch with any of us — it is our pleasure to assist you!

POSTAL ADDRESS:
Plåt & Mekano Romator AB
BOX 6063
18606 Täby
Stockholms län
VISITING ADDRESS:
Plåt & Mekano Romator AB
Eldarvägen 1
187 75 Täby

FIND US:

Contact persons

Tony Mauritzon
CEO
Sales

08-514 009 03
tony.m@platmekano.se
Eva Mauritzon
Sales
Marketing

08-514 009 08
eva.m@platmekano.se
Anders Sjögren
Site manager
Sales

08-514 009 07
anders.s@platmekano.se
Per Svensson
IT
Orders/Planning

08-514 009 25
per.s@platmekano.se
Kjell Rubin
Orders/Planning
08-514 009 18
kjell.r@platmekano.se
Jacob Mauritzon
Orders/Processing
070-60 87 370
jacob.m@platmekano.se
Ola Gren
Production
08-514 009 14
ola.g@platmekano.se
Ulrika Pousard
Financial
08-514 009 23
ulrika.p@platmekano.se
Bo Dahl
Freigh Division
08-514 009 11
bo.d@platmekano.se

WRITE TO US

Fill out the form below and we will contact you as soon as possible.